The Haven Staff Contact Information

Julie M. Pellegrin, Executive Director

julie@havenhelps.org


Daphne Young, Operations Director

daphne@havenhelps.org


Kimberly Clement, Program Coordinator

kimberly@havenhelps.org


Melissa Williams, Training Coordinator

melissa@havenhelps.org


Paige Pellegrin, Terrebonne Parish Outreach Counselor

paige@havenhelps.org


Maci Pitre,  Lafourche Parish Outreach Counselor

maci@havenhelps.org


Octavia McGuire, Shelter Manager

octavia@havenhelps.org

Contact the Louisiana Legislative Auditor (LLA) Hotline if you suspect the misappropriation (theft), fraud, waste or abuse of public funds by anyone.

24-Hour Crisis Line

Sexual Assault: 1 (800) 777- 8868

Domestic Violence: 1 (800) 915-0045


Contact Us

Domestic Violence Crisis Line: 1 (800) 915-0045

Sexual Assault Crisis Line: 1 (800) 777-8868


Click for more information

Terrebonne Parish Office

Office Phone Number: (985) 872-0757

Office Fax Number: (985) 873-7494

Lafourche Parish Office

Office Phone Number: (985) 438-1238


Sponsorship Levels