Domestic Violence Crisis Line: 1 (800) 915-0045

Sexual Assault Crisis Line: 1 (800) 777-8868


The Haven Staff Contact Information

Julie M. Pellegrin, Executive Director

julie@havenhelps.org


Daphne Young, Operations Director

daphne@havenhelps.org


Kimberly Clement, Program Coordinator

kimberly@havenhelps.org


Melissa Williams, Training Coordinator

melissa@havenhelps.org


Paige Pellegrin, Terrebonne Parish Outreach Counselor

paige@havenhelps.org


Tara Whitney, Outreach Advocate

tara@havenhelps.org‚Äč


Maci Pitre,  Lafourche Parish Outreach Counselor

maci@havenhelps.org


Ericka Wolf, Case Manager

ericka@havenhelps.org


Octavia McGuire, Shelter Manager

octavia@havenhelps.org

Lafourche Parish Office

Office Phone Number: (985) 438-1238


Terrebonne Parish Office

Office Phone Number: (985) 872-0757

Office Fax Number: (985) 873-7494

Contact Us

24-Hour Crisis Line

Sexual Assault: 1 (800) 777- 8868

Domestic Violence: 1 (800) 915-0045


Sponsorship Levels