Lafourche Parish Office

Office Phone Number: (985) 438-1238


Terrebonne Parish Office

Office Phone Number: (985) 872-0757

Office Fax Number: (985) 873-7494

Contact Us

The Haven Staff Contact Information

Julie M. Pellegrin, Executive Director

julie@havenhelps.org


Daphne Young, Operations Director

daphne@havenhelps.org


Kimberly Clement, Program Coordinator

kimberly@havenhelps.org


Melissa Williams, Training Coordinator

melissa@havenhelps.org


Paige Pellegrin, Terrebonne Parish Outreach Counselor

paige@havenhelps.org


Maci Pitre,  Lafourche Parish Outreach Counselor

maci@havenhelps.org


Octavia McGuire, Shelter Manager

octavia@havenhelps.org

24-Hour Crisis Line

Sexual Assault: 1 (800) 777- 8868

Domestic Violence: 1 (800) 915-0045


Click for more information

Contact the Louisiana Legislative Auditor (LLA) Hotline if you suspect the misappropriation (theft), fraud, waste or abuse of public funds by anyone.

Domestic Violence Crisis Line: 1 (800) 915-0045

Sexual Assault Crisis Line: 1 (800) 777-8868


Sponsorship Levels